Admin

Staff Directory

Staff Member Subject Voice-Mail E-Mail
Affolter, Mandy English Language Arts 7th 303-982-9819 Mandy.Affolter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Allen, Amy Health Aide
 amy.allen2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andres, Suzanne ESL 303-982-0446 Suzanne.Andres@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bode, Tina English Language Arts 8th 303-982-9834 Tina.Bode@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cochran, Carolyn Math 6th 303-982-0817  Carolyn.Cochran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cohen, Stacy English Language Arts  6th 303-982-8820 stacy.cohen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Corne, Julia FACS 303-982-9854 Julia.Corne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cymbala, Andrea  Math 6th, 7th 303-982-9812  andrea.cymbala@jeffco.k12.co.us
Deamer, Nicole Math 8th, Science 8th 303-982-9792 ndeamer@jeffcoschools.us
Dockerty, John World Languages   7th, 8th 303-982-9797 John.Dockerty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Doerr, Angie Attendance Secretary 303-982-9852 Angela.Doerr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ehnes, Ron Counselor All 6th Gr & 8th Gr, Last Name  M-Z  303-982-9771 Ron.Ehnes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gallant, Terry Digital Teacher Librarian

Media Production
303-982-0763 Terry.Gallant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Garza, Marisa Math 7th 303-982-9815 Marisa.Garza@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gelak, Cameron Instrumental Music 303-982-9822 Cameron.Gelak@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gerovic, Lejla Facilities Manager  303-982-9766  lejla.gerovic@jeffco.k12.co.us
Giroulx, Ben Social Studies   6th, 7th 303-982-9818  ben.giroulx@jeffco.k12.co.us
Greenwood-Keatinge, Kym IB Access 8th 303-982-9858 Kimberly.Greenwood-Keatinge@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harrington, Donna  Cafe Manager 303-982-9798  Donna.Harrington@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harris, Lisa English Language Arts 6th 303-982-9842 lisa.harris@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hines, Melonie English Language Arts 7th, 8th 303-982-0963 Melonie.Hines@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnson, Nikki STEM 6th, 7th, 8th 303-982-9865 Nicole.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Koch, Tristin Social Studies 7th 303-982-1499 Tristin.Koch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kohle, Rebecca Financial Secretary 303-982-9801 Rebecca.Kohle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Koss, Nikki SPED 303-982-9067  Yuan.Koss@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laidley, Pamela Science 6th  303-982-3348  pamela.laidley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lawlor, Jane Science 6th, 7th 303-982-9821 Jane.Lawlor@jeffco.k12.co.us
McGinnis, Megan Social Studies  7th,  8th 303-982-9844 Megan.McGinnis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ostby, Kathy Principal Secretary 303-982-9838 Katherine.Ostby@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pennell, Jacqueline Choir/Drama 303-982-9831 Jacqueline.Pennell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pfannenstiel, Emily Counselor: All 7th Gr, & 8th Gr Last Name A-L  303-982-9803  Emily.Pfannenstiel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roberts, Jennifer Social Emotional Learnng Specalist  303-982-9826  Jennifer.Roberts2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robinet, Lissa Physical Education 
 303-982-0443  lissa.robinet@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rodriguez, Rogelio Assistant Principal 303-982-1223 Rogelio.Rodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rosen, Jennifer Social Worker 303-982-1051 Jennifer.Rosen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rucker, Katy Social Studies 8th

303-982-2006 Katherine.Rucker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rupert, Lauren  SPED teacher  303-982-2029  Lauren.Blackmon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sage, Shannon Art 6th
IB Access 7th
 303-982-2985  shannon.sage@jeffco.k12.co.us
Saless, Jeffrey Science 8th 303-982-9767 Jeffrey.Saless@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schaefer, Natalie Social Studies 6th 303-982-9775 Natalie.Schaefer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schalk, John Principal 303-982-9802 John.Schalk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stone, Sandra English Language Arts 6th 303-982-9525 Sandra.Stone-Baltz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Taylor, Terri Math 8th, Algebra 303-928-9852 Terri.Taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thielen, Courtney World Languages 

 303-982-9848  courtney.thielen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tompkins, April Instructional Coach 303-982-1947 April.Tompkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ward, Derek Physical Education 
303-982-4243 Derek.Ward@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wirth-Kleinbub, Candice Art 7th, 8th
IB Access 8th
303-982-9760 Candice.Wirth-Kleinbub@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wright, Heather Science 6th, 7th 303-982-9755 Heather.Wright@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.