Staff Directory

Staff Member Subject Voice-Mail E-Mail
Affolter, Mandy English Language Arts 8th 303-982-9819  Mandy.Affolter@jeffco.k12.co.us
Andres, Suzanne ESL 303-982-0446  Suzanne.Andres@jeffco.k12.co.us
Campbell, Tala Library Aide    tala.campbell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carey, Kelly Attendance Secretary  303-982-2482  kelly.carey@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Cochran, Carolyn Math 6th 303-982-0817  Carolyn.Cochran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cohen, Stacy English Language Arts  8th 303-982-8820  stacy.cohen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Corne, Julia FACS 303-982-9854  Julia.Corne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nickell, Andrea
(formerly Cymbala)
 Math 6th, 7th 303-982-9812  andrea.cymbala@jeffco.k12.co.us
Deamer, Nicole Math 8th
Science 8th
303-982-9792  ndeamer@jeffcoschools.us
Dockerty, John World Languages 303-982-9797  John.Dockerty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ehnes, Ron Counselor 7th 303-982-9771  Ron.Ehnes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fucci, Ryan  Social Studies 6th  303-982-9864  Ryan.Fucci@jeffco.k12.co.us
Garza, Marisa Math 7th 303-982-9815  Marisa.Garza@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gelak, Cameron Instrumental Music 303-982-9822  Cameron.Gelak@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gerovic, Lejla Facilities Manager  303-982-9766  lejla.gerovic@jeffco.k12.co.us
Giroulx, Ben Social Studies 6th, 7th 303-982-9818   ben.giroulx@jeffco.k12.co.us
Greenwood-Keatinge, Kym IB Access 8th 303-982-9858  Kimberly.Greenwood-Keatinge@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harrington, Donna  Cafe Manager 303-982-9798  Donna.Harrington@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harris, Lisa English Language Arts 6th 303-982-9842  lisa.harris@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hines, Melonie English Language Arts 7th 303-982-0963  Melonie.Hines@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ivanova, Iskra World Languages 303-982-1753 iskra.ivanova@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Johnson, Nikki STEM 303-982-9865  Nicole.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kohle, Rebecca Financial Secretary 303-982-9801  Rebecca.Kohle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Koss, Nikki Learning Specialist 
303-982-9067  Yuan.Koss@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laidley, Pamela Science 6th  303-982-3348 pamela.laidley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lawlor, Jane Science 6th, 7th 303-982-9821  Jane.Lawlor@jeffco.k12.co.us
LoSasso, Tiffany Digital Teacher Librarian
Video/Media
303-982-9861  Tiffany.LoSasso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Malone, Brandi  SPED Para    Brandi.Malone@jeffco.k12.co.us
McGinnis, Megan Social Studies  7th,  8th 303-982-9844  Megan.McGinnis@jeffco.k12.co.us
McNeil, Kami Counselor 6th 303-982-5061
kami.mcneil@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miles, Beth Speech/Language Pathologist 303-982-9782
beth.miles@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ostby, Kathy Principal Secretary 303-982-9838  Katherine.Ostby@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pennell, Jacqueline Choir
Drama
303-982-9831  Jacqueline.Pennell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Richey, Susan Learning Specialist  303-982-4532
susan.richey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roberts, Jennifer Social Emotional Learning Specialist, Counselor 7th  303-982-9826  Jennifer.Roberts2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Robinet, Lissa Physical Education 
 303-982-0443  lissa.robinet@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rodriguez, Rogelio Assistant Principal 303-982-1223  Rogelio.Rodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rucker, Katy Social Studies 8th

303-982-2006  Katherine.Rucker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Saless, Jeffrey Science 8th 303-982-9767  Jeffrey.Saless@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schalk, John Principal 303-982-9802  John.Schalk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sommerfeld, Sarah  Learning Specialist   303-982-9341  Sarah.Sommerfeld@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stone, Sandra English Language Arts 6th 303-982-9525  Sandra.Stone-Baltz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Taylor, Terri Math 8th
Algebra
303-928-9852  Terri.Taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tompkins, April Instructional Coach
Dean
303-982-1947  April.Tompkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walker, Kearn Social Worker 303-982-0533  kearn.walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wirth-Kleinbub, Candice Art 7th, 8th
303-982-9760  Candice.Wirth-Kleinbub@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wright, Heather Science
Yearbook
303-982-9755  Heather.Wright@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.